Lucas’ Friends Party

Today was a great success!!! Lucas had tons of fun with is friends at his gym party. Brett and I stayed happy the whole time with no tears :). Logan slept through most of the fun in my moby wrap though. While wearing it, I realized he won’t be able to be worn for much longer. It breaks my heart because there were days that is the only way he would sleep, is his ear next to my heart. But I pushed away the sadness in order to enjoy everything in the moment.

So mark another one off the bucket list…Logan made it to Lucas’ birthday party!

Now to prepare for tomorrow’s family party. We plan on breaking the news to close family members. Then its off to facebook to let all of our good friends know at the same time.

Leave a Reply

