Happy 7th Month Birthday Logan!!!

Dear Logan,
At 5:30pm 7 months ago, you came into our world with the cutest cry. We were so excited to have you finally with us. Now, you surprise us more and more each day. Your smile lights up our lives and the joy you radiate is nothing short of amazing. On the day you were diagnosed, we shed many tears because we were afraid for you. We honestly weren’t sure if you would be here to celebrate Christmas with us. And yet here you are big boy, celebrating 7 happy months.

We are so lucky and so very thankful to have you in our lives. You make us want to be better baby boy. We love you so so so so much!!! Happy 7 month Birthday!

Love Daddy, Mommy, and Big Brother Lucas

On our way to our room. Logan's only a two hours old.

On our way to our room. Logan’s only a two hours old.

He was crying when I was out of sight then all of a sudden stopped. I rushed back to see this.

He was crying when I was out of sight then all of a sudden stopped. I rushed back to see this.

You mean once I get all my teeth in they start falling out?!

You mean once I get all my teeth in they start falling out?!

First smile on camera!!! - 8 weeks old

First smile on camera!!! – 8 weeks old

Not a happy boy...Its so terrible and so cute at the same time lol

Not a happy boy…
Its so terrible and so cute at the same time lol

Just chillin'

Just chillin’

Our handsome sons!

Our handsome sons!

We survived the slide!

We survived the slide!

Logan's Mickey Mouse Santa brought him :)

Logan’s Mickey Mouse Santa brought him 🙂

735072_569136006433444_207217232_n

Happy 6 month birthday!

I love my baby boy (and my big boy :) )

I love my baby boy (and my big boy :))

2 thoughts on “Happy 7th Month Birthday Logan!!!

Leave a Reply

