Exciting News!!!

Exciting news #1 – We have the a package from our dear friend Serena. (She is still not doing great after her accident, so please have her in your thoughts.) We have everyone’s postcards and presents! I am hoping to have an update either tonight or tomorrow so be on the lookout! I can’t wait to see what we have received for our baby boy and what we need to complete the postcards on Logan’s bucket list!

For other exciting news #2 – A screen printer has reached out with a desire to assist us in making shirts for Logan and SMA awareness! We are so super excited about this development! I have been thinking of something along these lines but hadn’t pursued it quite yet. We are thinking there will be adult & child t-shirts, baby onesies, and possibly hoodies. We are still working on the price specifics. All proceeds would go towards Logan’s fund. If you are interested, please let us know through the comments, FB message or our email (loganruth2012@gmail.com). We would like to see how much interest there would be in these products before giving the green light. We would need at least 25 orders to start printing.

Thank you for your continued support and love!!!

17 thoughts on “Exciting News!!!

  1. I’d be interested in shirts for myself and my family. I pray for Logan and your family each day and rejoice with you for each of his bucket list accomplishments. –Abby BBUJuly2012

    Like

  2. Depending on cost (I’d love to help, but finances are REALLY tight right now) I’d love to get a shirt. You don’t know me, but my youngest daughter was born just after Logan – we were in the same birth club on BabyCenter and we’ve been following your story (and praying for all of you).

    Like

  3. Do you have a designer for the merch yet? I dabble a bit in photomanipulation, and would be honored to help. You can see some examples of my work on my website. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

