Info on Logan’s Services

We have Logan’s celebration of life service finalized. It will be at Klingner-Cope Rivermonte in Springfield, MO (Map here >>> http://goo.gl/maps/o8zFY). Thursday, May 16 from 6-8pm will be a public visitation. Friday at 2pm will be a public service with graveside service immediately after. We will be having a balloon release in honor of Logan ♥

We welcome everyone to come and celebrate/remember our boy. The service will be casual and we encourage everyone to wear something green (No Black!!!) 🙂 If you are not able to come, please feel free to wear green in honor of Logan wherever you are in the world.

The outpouring of love we have felt from you all has been immeasurable. Thank you all so much for everything: private messages, well wishes, and condolences. The love for Logan has moved us to tears and warms our hearts. Baby boy touched so many people. Please know, we are grateful for each one of you. Love to you all ♥

2 thoughts on “Info on Logan’s Services

  1. Your strength is immeasurably remarkable. I’m completely awestruck. Your son has made me a better mom. My daughter and Logan was born on the same day and I’ve followed your story since his diagnosis. Thank you for sharing your son with my family and I. Green balloons will float gracefully through the air in NC on Friday💚

    Like

  2. I am so sorry that Logan had to go through what he has had to go though. It makes you wonder the reason why God will allow such horrible things to happen to children but I know he has a reason we may just never know why. Logan has touched so MANY people’s lives and this may lead the medical field closer to a cure for SMA.
    I am sorry I won’t be able to make it to Logan’s services but my prays and thought will be with you and your family. I have loved getting to know you Logan.
    I pray that God will give you the piece that you need to get you though this.
    Keitha

    Like

Leave a Reply

